Four PDP Governors In Closed Door Meeting With Buhari


President Muhammad Buhari, holds closed-door meeting with four PDP governors from the South-South. The governors in attendance include; Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom State; Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa State; Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta State and Nyesom Wike of Rivers State.

The meeting was held at the presidential office in Aso Rock just after Buhari got back from his visit in Kaduna.

  • 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *